The San Angelo Concert Series

*In the summer of 2014 we celebrated our 11th season of the San Angelo Concert Series. We have now featured over 100 artists and paid them over $65,000 for their performances. Thanks to all who have attended these special concerts. We will be on temporary hiatus for three years of seminary, but stay tuned for more! Since 2004* the San Angelo Concert Series has had a simple mission: "Award Winning Songwriters, Listener Oriented Concerts." We are proud to host nationally known songwriters in West Texas and to hear them perform original music crossing genre barriers in an acoustically superb setting. Artists share insights and inspirations behind memorable and genuine songs. Refreshments and dessert are provided. Shows run on selected dates at 7 pm. Doors open at 6:30 pm for $15 cash/check in the Emmanuel Church Great Room - 3 South Randolph (Downtown San Angelo near corner of Harris and N. Bryant/N. Hwy. 87) There are no pre-sold tickets. A guest visual artist is also showcased at many concerts. For dates please visit the "calendar" page Previous Guests: Dana Cooper - www.danacoopermusic.com Johnsmith - www.johnsmithmusic.com Susan Gibson - www.susangibson.com Adam Carroll - www.adamcarroll.com Michael Jarrett - www.michaeljarrett.com Gordy Quist - www.gordyquist.com Ed Miller - www.songsofscotland.com Pierce Pettis - www.piercepettis.com Kim Miller - www.kimmiller.com Karen Mal - www.karenmal.com Buddy Mondlock - www.buddymondlock.com Jack Williams - www.jackwilliamsmusic.com Beth Wood - www.bethwoodmusic.com Abi Tapia - www.abitapia.com Butch Morgan - www.butchmorgan.com David Noland - www.davenoland.com Brooks Williams - www.brookswiliams.com Mad Agnes - www.madagnes.com Billy Crockett - www.billycrockett.com Terri Hendrix - www.terrihendrix.com Muriel Anderson - www.murielanderson.com George Ensle - www.georgeensle.com Ken Gaines - www.kengaines.com Rhett Butler - www.rhettbutler.org Billy McLaughlin - www.billymacmusic.com Albert & Gage - www.albertandgage.com Michael Schneider - www.pianomike.com Nathan Brown - www.brownlines.com Paul Finley - www.paulfinleymusic.com Chuck Pyle - www.chuckpyle.com Michael O'Connor - www.michaeloconnormusic.com Shake Russell - www.shakerussell.com Caroline Herring - www.carolineherring.com Grace Pettis - www.gracepettis.com Dirje Smith - www.dirje.com K.C. Clifford - www.kcclifford.com Slaid Cleaves - www.slaid.com Beaver Nelson - www.beavernelson.com Nathan hamilton - www.nathanhamilton.com Arthur Thompson - www.arthurthompsondrums.com Ellen Tipper - www.ellentipper.com Betty Soo - www.bettysoo.com Dale Watson - www.dalewatson.com Andy Gullahorn - www.andygullahorn.com Ellis - www.ellis-music.com Nicolette Good - www.nicolettegood.com Johann Wagner - www.jwagnermusic.com Danny Schmidt - www.dannyschmidt.com Carrie Elkin - www.carrieelkin.com Alicia McGovern - www.aliciamcgovernmusic.com RJ Cowdery - www.rjcowdery.com Moors & McCumber - www.moorsandmccumber.com

Leave a comment

Add comment